On First Day

Corina Constantinescu

Email: constanc@liverpool.ac.uk

Jackline Kapsukut

Email: jacklinechemtai86@gmail.com

James Jones

Email: james.jones@ilstu.edu

Klime Poposki

Email: klime.poposki@uklo.edu.mk

Enock Sing'oei

Email: enock.singoei@syngenta.com

RITESH PANDEY

Email: ritesh.pandey@outlook.com

Ezequiel Urrutia

Email: Eurrutia@pnspanama.com

Krishna Kishore koganti

Email: krishnakishore@micronsure.com

Krishna Kishore koganti

Email: krishnakishore@micronsure.com

José Miguel Flores Contró

Email: josemiguel.florescontro@unil.ch

Ezequiel Urrutia

Email: info@aieseguros.net

Sridhar Manyem

Email: Sridhar.Manyem@ambest.com

Maria Victoria Saenz

Email: mvsaenzs@gmail.com

Nokuthula Moyo

Email: NMoyo@munichre.ca

Ovia K. TUHAIRWE

Email: otuhairwe@radiant.rw

Dr. Astrid Zwick

Email: astrid.zwick@insuresilience.org

Julia Martinez

Email: jmartinez@munchre-foundation.org

Erik Jarrin

Email: erik.jarrin@barentsrm.com

cyrus mwangi karimi

Email: cmkarimi@co-opbank.co.ke

Premasis Mukherjee

Email: premasis.mukherjee@uncdf.org

Maximiliano Selva

Email: mselva@varesebrokers.com

Rishi Raithatha

Email: rishi@varkconsulting.com

Barbara Magnoni

Email: bmagnoni@eac-global.com

Andrew Hobbs

Email: ahobbs@usfca.edu

Erik Jarrin

Email: erik.jarrin@barentsrm.com

Guissell Urbina

Email: gmurbina@lafise.com

Rajeev Goel

Email: rkgoel@ilstu.edu

Sharon Adhiambo Onyango

Email: sonyango@ifc.org

Miguel Solana

Email: miguel.solana@undp.org

Aisha Ibrahim and

Email: shateebashir@gmail.com

Nataly Paola Galan Perez

Email: ngalan@fasecolda.com

Hannah Grant (A2ii)

Email: hannah.grant@a2ii.org

Annette Detken

Email: annette.detken@insuresilience-solutions-fund.org

Melusi Baloyi

Email: melosi.baloyi@gmail.com

Steve Crook

Email: stevecrook1911@aol.com

Yizaso Musonda

Email: yizaso@live.com

Rajeev Goel

Email: rkgoel@ilstu.edu

GRACE MURADZIKWA

Email: gmuradzikwa@ipec.co.zw

MARIA VICTORIA SAENZ

Email: mvsaenzs@gmail.com

Nicholas Grainger

Email: nicholas.grainger@wfp.org

Christian Barthelt

Email: cbarthelt@munichre-foundation.org

SALVADOR DA CUNHA

Email: sdacunha@affinity.do

Balachandran M K

Email: mkbalachandran83@gmail.com

Dana Sacchetti

Email: dana.sacchetti@wfp.org

Alma D. Gomez

Email: agomez@mof.gov.bz

Sebastain Awondo

Email: snawondo@cba.ua.edu

Melusi Baloyi

Email: melosi.baloyi@gmail.com

Wangeci Mathenge

Email: wangeci@inclusivitysolutions.com

Rupal Ganesh Kulkarni

Email: rupal.kulkarni@gmail.com

Lisa Morgan

Email: morgan@ilo.org

Zahid Qureshi

Email: zeduqureshi@yahoo.ca

GRACE MURADZIKWA

Email: gmuradzikwa@ipec.co.zw

Dirk Reinhard

Email: dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

Jacky Huma

Email: jacky.huma@fsca.co.za

Kathryn Milliken

Email: kathryn.milliken@wfp.org

Peris Masinde

Email: peris@inclusivitysolutions.com

Peris Munyiva

Email: peris@inclusivitysolutions.com

Thomas Njeru

Email: thomas@pula.io

GRACE MURADZIKWA

Email: gmuradzikwa@ipec.co.zw

Humphrey Mulele

Email: humphrey_mulele@mayfairzambia.com

Dirk Reinhard

Email: dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

Dirk Reinhard

Email: dreinhard@munichre-foundation.org

Donna Swiderek

Email: d.swiderek@sasktel.net

Nigel Bowman

Email: bowmanconsulting@webafrica.org.za

GRACE MURADZIKWA

Email: gmuradzikwa@ipec.co.zw

Denis Garand

Email: denis@garandnet.net

Patricio Salas

Email: patricio.salas@acose.ec

Michael Carter

Email: mrcarter@ucdavis.edu

Anne Kamau

Email: anne.kamau@abconsultants.co.ke

Nicole Kriek

Email: nicolek@insight.co.za

GIANCARLO MEJIA

Email: giancarlo_mejia@ajg.com

Orville Johnson

Email: gm-iaj@cwjamaica.com

Orville Johnson

Email: gm-iaj@cwjamaica.com

Robert Thompson

Email: getkibo@gmail.com

Matthew Genazzini

Email: m.genazzini@ada-microfinance.lu

Andrew Nkolola

Email: andrew.nkolola@ayo4u.com

Shriya Sundaram

Email: shriya.sundaram@uncdf.org

Abdul Rahman Bawa

Email: raman@arbinsurancebrokers.com

Giancarlo Mejia Vergara

Email: ursula_aldana@ajg.com

KRISHNAN NARASIMHAN

Email: krishnan.narasimhan@uncdf.org

Sawsan Eskander

Email: e.sawsan@gmail.com

Elio Costilla

Email: ecostilla@sbs.gob.pe

Elio Costilla

Email: ecostilla@sbs.gob.pe

Erik Jarrin Peters

Email: erik.jarrin@barentsrm.com

CYRUS MWANGI KARIMI

Email: cmkarimi@co-opbank.co.ke

Jeremy Gray

Email: jeremy@cenfri.org

Ashok Shah

Email: ashok.shah@apainsurance.org

Abdul Rahman Bawa

Email: raman@arbinsurancebrokers.com

Renate Bleich

Email: rbleich@munichre-foundation.org

Francisco Casanueva

Email: fxcp@inter.mx

Ali Tareque Parvez

Email: alitareque@msn.com

Naomie Pilula

Email: naomie.pilula@pia.org.zm

Carlos Boelsterli

Email: cboelsterli@microrisk.org

Jean-Yves Drolet

Email: j.drolet@socodevi.org

Mariah MateoSarpong

Email: mariah.mateo.sarpong@milliman.com

Joseph Vakatekau Masitabua

Email: esala@rbf.gov.fj

ALEJANDRA DIAZ

Email: alejandra.diaz@segurosbolivar.com

RITESH PANDEY

Email: ritesh.pandey@outlook.com

Andrew Nkolola

Email: andrew.nkolola@ayo4u.com

Eliseo Arauz

Email: eliseo.arauz@wfp.org

Lauren Peggau

Email: lauren.peggau@gmail.com

Michael J. McCord

Email: michael.mccord@milliman.com

Jeff Blacker

Email: jblacker@globalinsuranceconsulting.com

Dawn White

Email: dawn.white@milliman.com

Jemma Maclear

Email: jemma.maclear@milliman.com

Chilufya Ngoi Nyirenda

Email: nyirendac@stanbic.com

Agrotosh Mookerjee

Email: agrotosh@gmail.com

Zika DJODJO

Email: djodjozika@gmail.com

Marike Komen Brady

Email: marikekomenbrady@gmail.com

Britta Hay

Email: brittahay@outlook.com

Wilson Peñafiel

Email: aherreraerazo@gmail.com

Wilson Peñafiel

Email: wpenafiel@inmedical.com.ec

wilson penafiel

Email: wpenafiel@inmedical.com.ec

santiago barroso

Email: sbarroso@inmedical.com.ec

Wilson Peñafiel

Email: aherrera@inmedical.com.ec

Antonio Mendoza

Email: aherrera@inmedical.com.ec

Wilson Peñafiel

Email: aherrera@inmedical.com.ec

ANDRES CORDOVEZ

Email: aherrera@inmedical.com.ec

Edward Furman

Email: efurman@yorku.ca

Margrit Schmid

Email: margrit.schmid@paralife.com

Margrit Schmid

Email: margrit.schmid@paralife.com

Margrit Schmid

Email: margrit.schmid@paralife.com

SOLENE FAVRE

Email: solene_favre@wvi.org

James Papa

Email: james.papa@apainsurance.org

Joshua Dobiac

Email: josh.dobiac@milliman.com

Ida Ferrara

Email: iferrara@yorku.ca

Hugo Lecué

Email: lecueh@afd.fr

Kay Tuschen

Email: kay.tuschen@giz.de

Aisha Ibrahim Bashir

Email: shateebashir@gmail.com

Margrit Schmid

Email: margrit.schmid@paralife.com

Byron Leslie

Email: byron.leslie@myguardiangroup.com

Arfang Sonko

Email: arfangs@rewire.to

Elizabeth Katz

Email: elizabeth.katz@gcfge.org

Tsvetanka Karagyozova

Email: tkarag@yorku.ca

Isaac Anthony

Email: ccrif.ceo@gmail.com

Isaac Anthony

Email: ccrif.ceo@gmail.com

Saurabh Sharma

Email: ssharma@britam.com

Humphrey Mulele

Email: humphrey_mulele@mayfairzambia.com

Gina Sanguinetti Phillips

Email: ginacsp@gmail.com

Elizabeth Emanuel

Email: liz.emanuel@gmail.com

Kira Henshaw

Email: sgkhensh@liverpool.ac.uk

Leticia Goncalves

Email: leticia.goncalves@wfp.org

Natalia Lopez Uris

Email: nlopez@ssn.gob.ar

Juan Russi Alvarez

Email: jrussialvarez@gmail.com

Melinda Grace Labao

Email: melindagrace.labao@pioneer.com.ph

Umashime Oguzor-Doghro

Email: u-oguzor-doghro@leadway.com

David Fritz

Email: davidfritz115@gmail.com

Wangeci Mathenge

Email: wangeci@inclusivitysolutions.com

Jochen Ramcke

Email: jochen.ramcke@giz.de

Aparna Dalal

Email: dalal@ilo.org

Selin Konrat

Email: skonrat@ifc.org

MICHAEL ANDOH

Email: kandoh@nicgh.org

Tara James

Email: ch.james@ifad.org

Tara James

Email: ch.james@ifad.org

Wangeci Mathenge

Email: wangeci@inclusivitysolutions.com

Peris Munyiva

Email: peris@inclusivitysolutions.com

Nick Pewter

Email: nick.pewter@celsiuspro.com

Ann-Elise Francis

Email: ann-elise.francis@turaco.insure

Melinda Grace Labao

Email: melindagrace.labao@pioneer.com.ph

Glenn Harrison

Email: gharrison@gsu.edu

Christian Watt

Email: cwatt@ironrockjamaica.com

Daniela Crosbourne

Email: dcrosbourne@ironrockjamaica.com

Maurice Bolt

Email: mbolt@ironrockjamaica.com

Mauricio Osorio

Email: mauricio.osorio@crezcamos.com

Chilufya Ngoi Nyirenda

Email: nyirendac@stanbic.com

Sinja Buri

Email: buri@ehs.unu.edu

Craig Churchill

Email: churchill@ilo.org

Nana Akwasi Oduro-Akuoko

Email: nana.oduro-akuoko@enterprisegroup.com.gh

Lora Rochester

Email: lora.rochester@canopy-insurance.com

Roery Brown

Email: roery.brown@canopy-insurance.com

Andre Karjohn

Email: andre.karjohn@canopy-insurance.com

Sai Srinivas Dhulipala

Email: dsaisrinivas@yahoo.com

Emily Jones

Email: emily.jones@wfp.org

Carlos Boelsterli

Email: cboelsterli@microrisk.org

Carlos Boelsterli

Email: cboelsterli@microrisk.org

Melinda Grace Labao

Email: melindagrace.labao@pioneer.com.ph

EKHOSUEHI ANNABELLE IYAHEN

Email: eiyahen@insdevforum.org

Stephanie Soedjede

Email: ssoedjede@microinsurancenetwork.org

Joshua Dobiac

Email: josh.dobiac@milliman.com

Joshua Dobiac

Email: josh.dobiac@milliman.com

Andrew Fiifi Simpson

Email: andrew.simpson@gnlifeassurance.com

John Caroll

Email: john.caroll@milliman.com

Selin Konrat

Email: skonrat@ifc.org

Anuj Kumbhat

Email: anuj.kumbhat@weather-risk.com

Anuj Kumbhat

Email: anuj.kumbhat@weather-risk.com

Sumayya Hassan

Email: sumayya.hassan@takafulafrica.co.ke

Alma D. Gomez

Email: agomez@mof.gov.bz

Dulce María Moreno Mendoza

Email: dulce.moreno@mhcp.gob.ni

Dr. Hassan Bashir

Email: hbashir@aiid.co.ke

Gareth Hamm

Email: gareth.hamm@bulwarkja.com

Andrea

Email: aherrera@inmedical.com.ec

Gissell Urbina

Email: urbinaquiroz@hotmail.com

Emily Adams

Email: emily.c.adams@nasa.gov

Nicolas Morales

Email: nmorales@microinsurancenetwork.org

Nicolas Morales

Email: nmorales@microinsurancenetwork.org

Rosita R. Abanto

Email: rosita.abanto@pioneer.com.ph

Rosita R. Abanto

Email: rosita.abanto@pioneer.com.ph

Katharine Pulvermacher

Email: kmpulvermacher@microinsurancenetwork.org

David Maslo

Email: dmaslo@ltd.arc.int

Patricia Ruiz

Email: pruiz@mof.gov.bz

Fatou Giwa

Email: fgiwa@ifc.org

Sara Orozco Londoño

Email: sorozco@microinsurancenetwork.org

Rajeev Goel

Email: rkgoel@ilstu.edu

Pranav Prashad

Email: prashad@ilo.org

Stephen Shore

Email: sshore@gsu.edu

Katherine Baughman McLeod

Email: kbmcleod@atlanticcouncil.org

Isaac MAGINA

Email: magina.isaac@africa-re.com

Dr. Dana Morris Dixon

Email: dana@jngijamaica.com

C. Samantha Jn Paul-Samuel

Email: samantha@ldc101.com

Dana Morris Dixon Ph.D.

Email: dana@jngijamaica.com

Charlotte Ronje

Email: clr@jamii.one

Jonathan Batangan

Email: jonathan.batangan@gmail.com

Jonas Öste Klevhag

Email: jonas.klevhag@thenetworkagency.se

Siraz Hirani

Email: siraz@mahilahsg.org

Hector Alejandro Sanchez

Email: hsanchez@ademiseguros.com

Hector Alejandro Sanchez

Email: hsanchez@ademiseguros.com

Peter Prince Quayson

Email: p.quayson@ghanainsurers.org.gh

Glenn Harrison

Email: gharrison@gsu.edu

Lisa MORGAN

Email: morgan@ilo.org

Asier Achutegui

Email: aachutegui@microinsurancenetwork.org

Laura Moxter

Email: laura.moxtermorales@a2ii.org

Umair Ismail Ghaya

Email: umair.ismail@salaamtakaful.com

Peter Prince Quayson

Email: p.quayson@ghanainsurers.org.gh

Indra Catarya Situmeang

Email: indra.catarya@yahoo.com

Carol Leslie

Email: carolleslie90@gmail.com

MARIA VICTORIA SAENZ

Email: mvsaenzs@gmail.com

errol barnes

Email: errolbarnes@gmail.com

Indra Catarya Situmeang

Email: indra.catarya@yahoo.com

Laura Moxter Morales

Email: laura.moxtermorales@giz.de

Raja Nazaruddin

Email: nazaruddin@ehs.unu.edu

Seugnette van Wyngaard

Email: seugnettevw@firstforwomen.co.za

Hugo Fulco

Email: hfulco@microinsurancenetwork.org

Mohammed Sadeck Boulahya

Email: climdevafrica@gmail.com

Brandon Mathews

Email: brandon.mathews@un.org

Maximiliano Selva

Email: mselva@varesebrokers.com

Seugnette van Wyngaard

Email: seugnettevw@firstforwomen.co.za

Zufan Abebe

Email: zufasf@yahoo.com

Seugnette van Wyngaard

Email: seugnettevw@firstforwomen.co.za

Seugnette van Wyngaard

Email: seugnettevw@firstforwomen.co.za

Zufan Abebe

Email: zufasf@yahoo.com

Stuart Martin

Email: stuart.martin@howdengroup.com

Geneva Oliverie

Email: geneva.oliverie@cpdcngo.org

Joshua Bernard

Email: josh@jsbernard.com

Joshua Bernard

Email: josh@jsbernard.com

Simone Hylton-Chambers

Email: shyltonchambers@jngijamaica.com

Meredith Sisa Mallory

Email: meredith.mallory@tetratech.com

Stuart Martin

Email: stuart.martin@howdengroup.com

Kit Muir

Email: kit.muir@howdengroup.com

Shirley Ann Middleton

Email: smiddleton@mof.gov.bz

Shirley Ann Middleton

Email: smiddleton@mof.gov.bz

Camilo Restrepo

Email: crestrepo@carrierhouse.us

Carol A Robertson

Email: carol.robertson@cwc.com

Shemar Gregory

Email: gregorys@fscjamaica.org

Nadia Teape

Email: southn@fscjamaica.org

Nadine Watt

Email: wattn@fscjamaica.org

Shiloh Campbell

Email: campbellshi@fscjamaica.org

German Rodriguez

Email: rodriguezag@sugese.fi.cr

Melinda Grace Labao

Email: melindagrace.labao@pioneer.com.ph

Lorenzo Chan

Email: lorenzo.chan@pioneer.com.ph

Juan Andrés Cázares Martínez

Email: juan.cazares@sekura.mx

Samantha Lira

Email: samantha@kinsu.mx

Samantha Lira

Email: samantha@kinsu.mx

Samantha Lira

Email: samantha@kinsu.mx

Samantha Lira

Email: samantha@kinsu.mx

Christine Hayden

Email: christine.hayden@cgcoralisle.com

Kayon Bernard-Howell

Email: kayon.howell-bernard@cgcoralisle.com

Winsome Gibbs

Email: winsome.gibbs@cgcoralisle.com

Melinda Grace Labao

Email: melindagrace.labao@pioneer.com.ph

Opeyemi Emmanuel Durodola

Email: oedurodola@gmail.com

Richard Forsythe

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Richard Forsythe

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Richard Forsythe

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Richard Forsythe

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Richard Forsythe

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Richard Forsythe

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Daniell Harris

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Paul Wilson

Email: paul.wilson@phase3prod.com

Paul Steer

Email: paul.steer@phase3prod.com

O'Shea Morgan

Email: daniell.harris@phase3prod.com

Carianne Johnson

Email: carianne.johnson@gmail.com

Rosita Abanto

Email: rosita.abanto@pioneer.com.ph

Sarathy Srinivas

Email: sarathy.srinivas@wrmsglobal.com

9.30 - 10.30 AM Workshop
Marketing Matters!

James Killer

Marketing Matters!

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

10.30 - 11.30 AM Workshop
Reinventing Experiences

Melisa Rock

Reinventing Experiences

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

11.30 - 12.30 PM Workshop
Cultures of Creativity

Agaton Ronald

Cultures of Creativity

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

01.30 - 02.30 PM Workshop
Human Centered Design

James Killer

Human Centered Design

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

02.30 - 03.30 PM Workshop
A frontier for designers

Henri Robert

A frontier for designers

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

On Second Day

2.30 - 3.30 PM Seminar
Marketing Matters!

Lucy Melisa

Marketing Matters!

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

3.30 - 4.30 PM Workshop
Reinventing Experiences

Fredric Martin

Reinventing Experiences

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

4.30 - 5.30 PM Seminar
Cultures of Creativity

Laura Bryant

Cultures of Creativity

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

6.30 - 7.30 PM Workshop
Human Centered Design

Henri Robert

Human Centered Design

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

5.30 - 6.30 PM Seminar
Little Tricks From The Dark Corners

Agaton Ronald

Little Tricks From The Dark Corners

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

On Third Day

09.00 - 11.30 AM Workshop
Marketing Matters!

James Killer

Marketing Matters!

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

9.30 - 10.30 AM Seminar
Reinventing Experiences

Melisa Rock

Reinventing Experiences

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

10.30 - 11.30 AM Workshop
Cultures of Creativity

Agaton Ronald

Cultures of Creativity

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

12.30 - 01.30 PM Workshop
Human Centered Design

Lucy Melisa

Human Centered Design

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

10.30 - 11.30 AM Workshop
Three Star Product Experiences

James Killer

Three Star Product Experiences

How you transform your business as technology, consumer, habits industry dynamics change? Find out from those leading the charge. How you transform

HURRY UP! Book your Seat

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Want Something Extra?